Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Twin Falls County Ground Water Quality Advisory Committee Meeting

January 24, 2018

01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

Twin Falls Regional Office
650 Addison Avenue West, Suite 110

Working session to revise the ground water management plan.

Contact: Irene Nautch, (208) 736-2190 or irene.nautch@deq.idaho.gov

Salmon Clean Air Committee Open House

January 24, 2018

05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Salmon City Hall
200 Main St., Salmon

Contact: Ryan Rossi, (208) 528-2650 or ryan.rossi@deq.idaho.gov

Panhandle Basin Advisory Group Meeting

January 25, 2018

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Thomas Herron, (208) 666-4631 or thomas.herron@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Water Quality Workshop

January 30, 2018 - February 01, 2018

Boise State University
Student Union Building – Jordan Ballroom
1700 University Drive, Boise

Contact: Hawk Stone, (208) 373-0588 or hawk.stone@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

February 06, 2018

09:00 AM to 09:00 AM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Wastewater Collection Operator II and III Review Training

March 06, 2018 - March 07, 2018

Idaho Falls City Sewer
4075 Glen Koester, Idaho Falls

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

March 15, 2018

08:30 AM to 01:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: James Craft, (208) 373-0144 or james.craft@deq.idaho.gov

St. Joe and St. Maries Rivers WAG Meeting

March 16, 2018

09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

St. Maries Fire Station
308 W. Jefferson Ave., St. Maries

Contact: Craig Nelson, (208) 666-4610 or craig.nelson@deq.idaho.gov