Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Activated Sludge Microbiology and Filament Identification

October 31, 2017 - November 01, 2017

West Boise Water Renewal Facility
11818 West Joplin Road, Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Lower Boise Watershed Council Meeting

November 09, 2017

01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Caldwell Airport
4814 E. Linden St., Caldwell

Contact: Lance Holloway, (208) 373-0550 or lance.holloway@deq.idaho.gov

Twin Falls County Ground Water Quality Advisory Committee Meeting

November 30, 2017

01:30 PM to 03:30 PM

DEQ Twin Falls Regional Office
Pillar Falls and Shoshone Falls Conference Rooms
650 Addison Ave W, Suite 110

Contact: Irene Nautch, (208) 736-2190 or irene.nautch@deq.idaho.gov

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator III Training

December 06, 2017

08:15 AM to 04:45 PM

West Boise Water Renewal Facility
11818 West Joplin Road, Boise

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

December 07, 2017

09:30 AM to 02:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: James Craft, (208) 373-0144 or james.craft@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

December 13, 2017

09:00 AM - TBD

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

VW Settlement Preliminary Draft Beneficiary Mitigation Plan Meeting

December 14, 2017

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: G. Michael Brown, (208) 373-0232 or g.michael.brown@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Water Quality Workshop

January 30, 2018 - February 01, 2018

Boise State University
Student Union Building – Jordan Ballroom
1700 University Drive, Boise

Contact: Hawk Stone, (208) 373-0588 or hawk.stone@deq.idaho.gov