Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator II Training: Hayden

June 01, 2017

08:15 AM to 04:45 PM

Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board
10789 N. Atlas Road, Hayden

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator III Training: Hayden

June 02, 2017

08:15 AM to 04:45 PM

Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board
10789 N. Atlas Road, Hayden

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

June 07, 2017

09:00 AM to 03:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

June 08, 2017

10:00 AM to 04:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Larry Waters, (208) 373-0151 or larry.waters@deq.idaho.gov

Air Quality Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0101-1701

June 22, 2017

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and regional web conference locations are available.

Contact: Dr. Carl Brown, (208) 373-0206 or carl.brown@deq.idaho.gov

North Fork Coeur d'Alene River WAG Meeting

June 22, 2017

01:00 PM to 02:30 PM

U.S. Forest Service Building
173 Commerce Drive, Smelterville

Contact: Kajsa Eagle Van de Riet, (208) 666-4633 or kajsa.vanderiet@deq.idaho.gov

Upper Snake Basin Advisory Group Tour

July 12, 2017

12:00 AM - TBD

DEQ Idaho Falls Regional Office
900 N. Skyline Drive, Suite B , Idaho Falls

Contact: Dr. Balthasar Buhidar, (208) 736-2190 or balthasar.buhidar@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

October 11, 2017 - October 12, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 15, 2017 - November 16, 2017

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov