Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

DEQ Calendar of Events

Sign up to be alerted by email when this page is updated. All fields are required.

Page Subscription

 

Non-Municipal Solid Waste Landfill Guidance Meeting

July 18, 2018

01:00 PM to 05:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Mollie Mangerich, (208) 373-0121 or mollie.mangerich@deq.idaho.gov

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator II Training

July 20, 2018

08:15 AM to 04:45 PM

Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board
10789 N. Atlas Road, Hayden

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Water Quality Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0102-1803

July 20, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Web conferencing available at DEQ's Coeur d'Alene and Pocatello regional offices.

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov

IPDES Guidance Development Meeting

July 25, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Telephone and web conference offered at DEQ regional offices.

Contact: Troy Smith, (208) 373-0488 or troy.smith@deq.idaho.gov

ABC Exam Review Wastewater Treatment Operator III Training

July 26, 2018

08:15 AM to 04:45 PM

Hayden Area Regional Sewer Board
10789 N. Atlas Road, Hayden

Contact: Tressa Nicholas, (208) 373-0116 or tressa.nicholas@deq.idaho.gov

Panhandle Basin Advisory Group Meeting

August 02, 2018

09:30 AM - TBD

DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway, Coeur d'Alene

Contact: Thomas Herron, (208) 666-4631 or thomas.herron@deq.idaho.gov

Technical Guidance Committee Meeting

September 13, 2018

09:00 AM to 02:00 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Larry Waters, (208) 373-0151 or larry.waters@deq.idaho.gov

Idaho Board of Environmental Quality Meeting

November 14, 2018 - November 15, 2018

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Contact: Rosie Alonzo, (208) 373-0240 or rosie.alonzo@deq.idaho.gov

Water Quality Negotiated Rulemaking Meeting: Docket No. 58-0102-1801

November 29, 2018

09:00 AM to 12:30 PM

DEQ State Office
1410 N. Hilton, Boise

Video conferencing available at our Coeur d'Alene and Pocatello regional offices.

Contact: Paula Wilson, (208) 373-0418 or paula.wilson@deq.idaho.gov