Protecting Public Health and the Environment.

Ground Water Management Plans

Ground Water Quality Protection Documents

Ground Water Quality Improvement (Management) Plans


Page Subscription

Staff Contacts

Ground Water Program Manager
Ed Hagan
DEQ State Office
Water Quality Division
1410 N. Hilton
Boise, ID 83706
(208) 373-0356
ed.hagan@deq.idaho.gov

Ground Water and Remediation Manager
Albert Crawshaw
DEQ Boise Regional Office
1445 N. Orchard St.
Boise, ID 83706
(208) 373-0469
albert.crawshaw@deq.idaho.gov

Rathdrum Prairie Aquifer Hydrogeologist
Alyssa Gersdorf
DEQ Coeur d'Alene Regional Office
2110 Ironwood Parkway
Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814
(208) 666-4614
alyssa.gersdorf@deq.idaho.gov

Water Quality Manager
Troy Saffle
DEQ Idaho Falls Regional Office
900 N. Skyline Drive, Suite B
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(208) 528-2650
troy.saffle@deq.idaho.gov

Engineering Manager
Michael Camin
DEQ Lewiston Regional Office
1118 "F" St.
Lewiston, ID 83501
(208) 799-4370
michael.camin@deq.idaho.gov

Engineering Manager
Tom Hepworth
DEQ Pocatello Regional Office
444 Hospital Way #300
Pocatello, ID 83201
(208) 236-6160
tom.hepworth@deq.idaho.gov

Drinking Water and Engineering Manager
Michael Brown
DEQ Twin Falls Regional Office
650 Addison Avenue West, Suite 110
Twin Falls, ID 83301
(208) 736-2190
michael.brown@deq.idaho.gov

Related Pages

Ground Water Reports by Geographic Area